I had this dream on September 15, 2016. 

I dreamt that I was about to speak to a group of young people. I don’t know what the topic or purpose was but I could see the students sitting down waiting for me to come.  

Then, the scene changed to me walking beside my sis and we came to a football field where a match was being played and we had to cross the field to reach the stands. As we crossed, the ball was kicked in our direction to a player and my sis kicked it out. The player wondered why she did that as she’s not on the team. I kept asking her question after question and she sent me a text saying that I was annoying her and I should learn to understand signs from persons so that I’d know how to speak to them. 

Interpretation: 

I should start motivational speaking to teens. I need to be able to read their nonverbal expressions and adjust my approach so that my message is effective.

