“The earth is the Lord’s and the fullness thereof,

the world and they that dwell therein.”

Who is my God?

He is the Creator.

 

“From the rising of the sun , to the going down the same…”

we go about our daily businesses – to work, to school, to church –

with little or no incidents.

Who is my God?

He is our Protector.

 

“The Lord is my light and my salvation, whom shall i fear?”

He is my Peace.

 

Who is my God?

He is El Shaddi – Lord God Almighty

He is Jehovah Rapha – the Lord that heals

 

But even though I’ve said all this

You still do not understand.

So the question remains –

Who Is My God?

 

 

“…I am the Lord, thy God, that divided the sea…” Isaiah 51:15

“And, behold, I am with thee, and will keep thee in

all places whither thou goest…I will not leave thee

until i have done that which i have spoken to thee of.”Genesis 28:15

 

Who Is My God?

He is Jehovah Shammah – the Lord is There.

He delivered the children of Israel from bondage.

He delivered David from Saul.

 

When the issues of life arise,

my God has healed,

He has blessed,

He has covered us under His blood.

 

Who Is My God?

He’s a God that never fails.

Written by Krystelle Scott.

25th of March, 2012.

